Coming Up on Blogeration…

After weeks of feeling like total rubbish, wrestling with Bipolar, spending time in hospital and having unexpected procedures, my blog became somewhat neglected. Apart from a couple of rather whingey posts. I did intend to write a post about all that happened whilst I was in hospital, to update all of my lovely friends and Tweeters (many of whom have become good friends), but I decided we’d all had enough of my infirmary saga. If anyone wants an update, or to ask a question, please just say. Your support, friendship, love, laughter and visiting – Mrs Marsh, you star!) – made everything bearable.

Instead, I, and my opiate muddled brain, will attempt to write about the subjects that have been bugging my whilst I’ve been bug (of the infection kind, not of the many legged variety) and bed ridden.

They include:
The abortion bill debate
The treatment of and attitudes towards foreign workers
ATOS (inc. their sponsoring of the Paralympics)
The continuing disgusting treatment of the ill and disabled
Sexuality and censorship

How quickly these get written will remain to be seen! But work on the first will start as soon as this one is posted.

TTFN

Mel x

1 Comment

Filed under Catching up

One response to “Coming Up on Blogeration…

  1. wishing you a speedy recovery :)

Leave a Reply

